Cooperation with scientific institutions

  1. Institute of Immunology and Experimental Therapy Polish Academy of Science, Wrocław
  2. University of Wrocław
  3. Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń
  4. Poznań University of Life Science
  5. University of Agriculture in Krakow
  6. Wroclaw Medical University
  7. University of Science and Technology in Bydgoszcz
  8. Wrocław University of Economics
  9. Jagiellonian University in Kraków
  10. Wrocław University of Technology
  11. Lodz University of Technology
  12. The Bolestraszyce Arboretum
  13. Wroclaw Research Centre EIT+
  14. Wroclaw Technology Park
  15. Institute of Plant Protection – National Research Institute in Poznań
  16. Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics Polish Academy of Science, Warszawa
  17. Research Institute of Horticulture in Skierniewice


International cooperation

  1. University M. Hernandez, Orihuela Alicante, Spain
  2. L’Institut National De La Recherche Agronomique, MICALIS INRA, France
  3. INRA Centre de Recherche Val de Loire, Nouzilly, France
  4. University of Hohenheim, Stuttgart, Germany
  5. Patras University, Patras, Greece
  6. Czech University of Life Sciences in Prague, Czech Republic
  7. Nofima AS, Norway
  8. Norwegian University of Life Science, As, Norway
  9. Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  10. Aleksandras Stulginskis University in Kaunas, Lithuania
  11. Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia
  12. Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia
  13. Ohio State University, USA
  14. Tokushima Bunri University, Tokushima, Japan
  15. Hunan Agricultural University, Changsha, China
  16. Lviv National University of Veterinary Medicine and Biotechnology, Ukraine
  17. Taylor’s College, Malaysia
  18. Agro-Alimentari Università Cesena, Italy
  19. Anhalt Hohschule Kothen, Germany
  20. Ankara University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Turkey
  21. Isfahan University of Technology, Iran
  22. Ramin Agriculture and Natural Resources University, Ahvaz, Iran
  23. University of Maribor, Slovenia
  24. University of Bristol, Great Britain
  25. Josip JurajStrossmayerUniversity of Osijek. Croatia
  26. Tainan University of Technology, Tainan, Taiwan
  27. British Columbia University, Vancouver, Canada
  28. Manitoba University, Winnipeg, Canada
  29. University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Cluj Napoca, Romania
  30. University of Borås, Sweden
  31. Technische Universität Dresden, Germany


Scientific societies cooperating with the Faculty include:

  • Polish Society of Food Technologists
  • Polish Dietetic Association
  • Polish Association of Food Industry Engineers and Technicians
  • The Polish Federation of Biotechnology
  • European Federation of Biotechnology
  • Polish Biochemical Society
  • Polish Chemical Society


Council of Business at the Faculty of Food Science

The Council, established in 2012, comprises of several dozen of members – representatives of food industry